Avon Product Demonstrations

 

10444626_10204753589504290_6519020902864535374_n

Videos About Avon Products

Well as An Avon rep, I am forced to learn new things everyday! One was just learning how to share all this information about Avon in my Blog.  Another is learning to be organized.  Another is learning about handling personality differences. Another is learning how to effectively market myself as well as the Avon products.  But the one I am working on is presentation with video.  So enjoy some of my product presentations as I work on Being On The Camera.    Click on the product(s) listed to learn a little more about them! I will eventually add my experience on organization, handling personality differences,  and videoing! Currently, I have shared marketing myself, the Avon products, and the Avon business.

Edgeless Can Opener

 

Return to My Avon Page

Leave a Reply

